“For when two or more are gathered in my name, there I am among them.” ~ Matthew 18:20

When God led me to start this blog and the Gift of the Home Group (because believe me I would never have done it on own!), I wasn’t sure where it would lead.

God took me completely out of my comfort zone into a new chapter of my life.

I want to tell you how much the group has blessed me.  The friendships being made, the support, the non-judgmental attitudes, the growth in the love for our Father, the prayers that come from the heart, the love that flows through this group is absolutely amazing to me!

They are all amazing women and I’m so blessed to call them friends!

“For when two or more are gathered in my name, there I am among them.”  ~ Matthew 18:20

Father, You are my words, my strength, my life.  Thank you for all you have blessed me with.  Thank you for leading me away from myself into something more, more of You.  May my days be a blessing to You.  In Jesus’ name I pray.  Amen.

 

th

Leave a Reply

