Gift of the Home

After yesterday’s drama…Yes, I will call it drama!  I have decided to start my own facebook group.  Maybe I rushed into it without much real thought but it seemed like the right thing to do at the time.

I wanted a group page that was for the people involved. A place to come and get inspiration and encouragement ~ not advice that is not asked for.  A place that’s safe.

So without so much further ado…

https://www.facebook.com/groups/GiftoftheHome/404695812973630/?notif_t=group_activity

When we gratefully and lovingly do our tasks We are acknowledging our life’s work as a gift. It is the Lord who has given us this gift. The gift of a home. We ought to put our whole heart and soul into it.

We’ve created this group for the uplifting, encouragement of those who want to organize, clean and create their homes.

There are 2 rules for this group ~ Use your manners (Do unto others as you would have them do onto you.) and no advertising except in the advertising file.

Welcome!  I hope that you will join us!

Leave a comment